Events Calendar

Looking for something to do today, tomorrow or even this weekend? Scroll through our Events Calendar and see what is going on in Boca Raton and some of our surrounding neighborhoods. If you see an event you’ve been to before and would like to offer some feedback or advice for attending, please feel free to write a review. I’m sure our readers would appreciate some inside info! Or, if you know of an upcoming fair, festival, events, etc. and don’t see it here, please send me the name and any contact information and I will be sure to include it ASAP. So, grab the kids, enjoy and Embrace the Madness.

June 2016

Wed, Jun 1

Thu, Jun 2

Fri, Jun 3

Sat, Jun 4

11:30 AM

Sun, Jun 5

Mon, Jun 6

Tue, Jun 7

Wed, Jun 8

Thu, Jun 9

Fri, Jun 10

Sat, Jun 11

Sun, Jun 12

Mon, Jun 13

Tue, Jun 14

Wed, Jun 15

Thu, Jun 16

Fri, Jun 17

Sat, Jun 18

Sun, Jun 19

Mon, Jun 20

Tue, Jun 21

Wed, Jun 22

Thu, Jun 23

Fri, Jun 24

Sat, Jun 25

Sun, Jun 26

Mon, Jun 27

Tue, Jun 28

Wed, Jun 29

Thu, Jun 30

Add to calendar