Events Calendar

Looking for something to do today, tomorrow or even this weekend? Scroll through our Events Calendar and see what is going on in Boca Raton and some of our surrounding neighborhoods. If you see an event you’ve been to before and would like to offer some feedback or advice for attending, please feel free to write a review. I’m sure our readers would appreciate some inside info! Or, if you know of an upcoming fair, festival, events, etc. and don’t see it here, please send me the name and any contact information and I will be sure to include it ASAP. So, grab the kids, enjoy and Embrace the Madness.

December 2014

Sat, Dec 20

Sun, Dec 21

Mon, Dec 22

Tue, Dec 23

10:00 AM

Wed, Dec 24

10:00 AM
10:00 AM

Thu, Dec 25

Fri, Dec 26

11:00 AM

Sat, Dec 27

10:00 AM
11:30 AM

Sun, Dec 28

10:00 AM

Mon, Dec 29

Tue, Dec 30

10:00 AM
10:30 AM
6:00 PM

Wed, Dec 31

10:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Add to calendar