Events Calendar

Looking for something to do today, tomorrow or even this weekend? Scroll through our Events Calendar and see what is going on in Boca Raton and some of our surrounding neighborhoods. If you see an event you’ve been to before and would like to offer some feedback or advice for attending, please feel free to write a review. I’m sure our readers would appreciate some inside info! Or, if you know of an upcoming fair, festival, events, etc. and don’t see it here, please send me the name and any contact information and I will be sure to include it ASAP. So, grab the kids, enjoy and Embrace the Madness.

September 2016

Thu, Sep 1

Fri, Sep 2

Sat, Sep 3

Sun, Sep 4

Mon, Sep 5

Tue, Sep 6

Wed, Sep 7

Thu, Sep 8

Fri, Sep 9

Sat, Sep 10

Sun, Sep 11

Mon, Sep 12

Tue, Sep 13

Wed, Sep 14

Thu, Sep 15

Fri, Sep 16

Sat, Sep 17

Sun, Sep 18

Mon, Sep 19

Tue, Sep 20

Wed, Sep 21

Thu, Sep 22

Fri, Sep 23

Sat, Sep 24

Sun, Sep 25

Mon, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 27

Wed, Sep 28

Thu, Sep 29

Fri, Sep 30

Add to calendar