Events Calendar

Looking for something to do today, tomorrow or even this weekend? Scroll through our Events Calendar and see what is going on in Boca Raton and some of our surrounding neighborhoods. If you see an event you’ve been to before and would like to offer some feedback or advice for attending, please feel free to write a review. I’m sure our readers would appreciate some inside info! Or, if you know of an upcoming fair, festival, events, etc. and don’t see it here, please send me the name and any contact information and I will be sure to include it ASAP. So, grab the kids, enjoy and Embrace the Madness.

November 2015

Wed, Nov 18

Thu, Nov 19

Fri, Nov 20

3:30 PM
5:30 PM

Sat, Nov 21

10:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:30 PM

Sun, Nov 22

2:00 PM

Mon, Nov 23

Tue, Nov 24

Wed, Nov 25

7:30 AM
10:00 AM
6:00 PM

Thu, Nov 26

Fri, Nov 27

7:30 AM

Sat, Nov 28

11:30 AM

Sun, Nov 29

Mon, Nov 30

Add to calendar